School Personnel

Custodians:

John Woehl
Head Custodian/Sub Bus Driver

Voice Mail 1305
email: 
johnny.woehl@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-38

Billy Masterson
Custodian-Gymnasiums

Voice Mail 1302
email:
billy.masterson@k12.sd.us

Bus Drivers:

Pam Neuharth
​​Photo Not Available

Dale Luikens
​​Photo Not Available

​Jim Sattler

missing-Student ID-31

Wolves and Trappers Coaches:

Aisha Abbink

Assistant Volleyball, Head JH Girls Basketball, Head Softball

Email: aisha.abbink@k12.sd.us

 

Glenda Bohlmann

Head JH Volleyball

Email: glenda.bohlmann@k12.sd.us

 

Ken Bruckner

Head Boys Track, Head JH Boys Basketball, Assistant Football

Email: ken.bruckner@k12.sd.us

 

Tim Hagedorn

Head Girls Basketball

Email: tim.hagedorn@k12.sd.us

 

Katie Huber

Assistant Girls Basketball

Email: katie.huber@k12.sd.us

 

Betsy Knodel

Oral Interp, One-Act Play

Email: betsy.knodel@k12.sd.us

 

Dylan Lehr

Head JH Football

Email: dylan.lehr@k12.sd.us

 

Lorie Lehr

Football and Basketball Cheer

Email: lorie.lehr@k12.sd.us

 

Ryan Liebl

Head Girls Track

email: rliebl14@gmail.com

 

Will Massey

Assistant Boys Basketball

Email: william.massey@k12.sd.us

 

Cindee Mutchelknaus

Head Cross Country

Email: cindee.mutchelknaus@k12.sd.us

 

Ryan Robb

Co-Head Football

Email: ryan.robb@k12.sd.us

 

Tom Sattler

Co-Head Football, Assistant Track

Email: tom.sattler@k12.sd.us

 

Chris Sayler

Head Wrestling

Email: chris.sayler@k12.sd.us

 

Brian Schmuck

Quiz Bowl, Robotics

Email: brian.schmuck@k12.sd.us

 

Shelby Sherard

Wolves Live Ticket

Email: shelby.sherard@k12.sd.us

 

Rachel Stokes

Head Volleyball

Email: rachel.stokes@k12.sd.us

 

Allen Ulmer

Head Boys Basketball

Email: aulmer@goldenwest.net

 

Logan Ulmer

Assistant Track

logan.ulmer@k12.sd.us

 

​Kari Zeeb

Assistant Track

Email: kmkippes@gmail.com

School Lunch Program:

Jessica Goehring
Head Cook

Voice Mail 1235
email: 
jessica.goehring@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-12

Summer Sattler
Cook
​​Photo Not Available
email:
summer.sattler@k12.sd.us

Pam Neuharth
​​Kitchen Helper (part-time)
Photo Not Available

Kermit Schamber
​​Kitchen Helper (part-time)
Photo Not Available

Ripley Bressen
Kitchen Helper (part-time)
Photo Not Available